Skip to main content

Display Homes by Arden

  • Somerfield Estate

    Corner Westwood Boulevard & Alderberry Road, Keysborough (off Perry Road)

    GET DIRECTIONS

    Contact Details

    Phillip Atallah, New Home Consultant
    Mobile: 0411 159 949
    Land line: 03 8787 1322
    phillip@ardenhomes.com.au
    Open 11am - 5pm, 7 days

    Homes on Display

    Luxe 437, Alchemy Facade

    VIEW DISPLAY MAP

  • Berwick Waters Estate

    Corner of Tallrush Street and Littleshore Crescent, Clyde North

    GET DIRECTIONS

    Contact Details

    Gina Granger, New Home Consultant
    Mobile: 0488 070 944
    Land line: 03 8787 1321
    ginag@ardenhomes.com.au
    Open 11am - 5pm, 7 days

    Homes on Display

    Beaumont 43, Keiorma Facade, Banyan 31, Alsace Facade

    VIEW DISPLAY MAP

  • Lyndarum Estate

    Corner Bloom Crescent & Dundee Road, Wollert

    GET DIRECTIONS

    Contact Details

    Allan Ashard, New Home Consultant
    Mobile: 0412 150 104
    Land line: 03 8787 1387
    allan@ardenhomes.com.au
    Open 11am - 5pm, 7 days

    Homes on Display

    Votivo 43, Cyaman Facade, Barona 29, Mason Facade

    VIEW DISPLAY MAP

  • Acacia Estate

    6-8 Gumleaf Place, Botanic Ridge

    GET DIRECTIONS

    Contact Details

    Stephanie Imber, New Home Consultant
    Mobile: 0433 602 096
    Land line: 03 8787 1377
    stephanie.imber@ardenhomes.com.au
    Open 11am - 5pm, 7 days

    Homes on Display

    Toledo 38, Voss Facade, Bellini 29, Meridian Facade

    VIEW DISPLAY MAP

  • Quay 2 Estate

    4 Rosser Boulevard, Torquay

    GET DIRECTIONS

    Contact Details

    Peter Brooks, New Home Consultant
    Mobile: 0422 905 346
    Land line: 03 8787 1350
    peter.brooks@ardenhomes.com.au
    Open 11am - 5pm, 7 days

    Homes on Display

    Luxe 296, Nova Facade

    VIEW DISPLAY MAP

  • Marriott Waters Estate

    15-17 Seachange Parade, Lyndhurst

    GET DIRECTIONS

    Contact Details

    Mary Klesic, New Home Consultant
    Mobile: 0400 476 348
    Land line: 03 8787 1388
    mary.klesic@ardenhomes.com.au
    Open 11am - 5pm, 7 days

    Homes on Display

    Milan 29MK2, Brookwater Facade, Votivo 43, Geneva Facade

    VIEW DISPLAY MAP

Stay Updated

Subscribe to receive the latest updates on our new building projects, supplier promotions and news.