Skip to main content

Display Homes by Arden

Conveniently situated in six locations across Melbourne and Geelong our sophisticated and stylish display homes are bound to impress.

Whether you’re a first second or third home buyer, downsizer, or investor –  our display homes will allow you to experience what it’s like to live in your very own Arden home.

See below to view our range of homes on display and step up to more space, style and light today.

  • Somerfield Estate

    110 Westwood Boulevard, Keysborough

    GET DIRECTIONS

    Contact Details

    Phillip Atallah, New Home Consultant
    Phillip: 0411 159 949
    phillip@ardenhomes.com.au
    Land line: 03 8787 1322
    Open 11am - 5pm, 7 days

    Homes on Display

    Luxe 437, Alchemy Facade

    VIEW DISPLAY MAP

  • Berwick Waters Estate

    1-3 Tallrush Street, Clyde North

    GET DIRECTIONS

    Contact Details

    Mary Klesic & Stephanie Imber,
    New Home Consultants
    Mary: 0400 476 348
    mary.klesic@ardenhomes.com.au
    Stephanie: 0433 602 096
    stephanie.imber@ardenhomes.com.au
    Land line: 03 8787 1321 & 03 8787 1313
    Open 11am - 5pm, 7 days

    Homes on Display

    Beaumont 43, Keiorma Facade, Banyan 31, Alsace Facade

    VIEW DISPLAY MAP

  • Eliston Estate

    36-38 Waterman Drive, Clyde

    GET DIRECTIONS

    Contact Details

    Gina Granger, New Home Consultant
    Gina: 0488 070 944
    ginag@ardenhomes.com.au
    Land line: 03 8787 1377
    Open 11am - 5pm, 7 days

    Homes on Display

    Bargello 42MK2, Voss Facade, Sienna 28, Riviera Facade

  • Lyndarum Estate

    3-5 Lakeside Drive, Wollert

    GET DIRECTIONS

    Contact Details

    Allan Ashard, New Home Consultant
    Allan : 0412 150 104
    allan@ardenhomes.com.au
    Land line: 03 8787 1387
    Open 11am - 5pm, 7 days

    Homes on Display

    Votivo 43MK2, Oakley Facade, Milan 29MK3, Arco Facade

  • Quay 2 Estate

    4 Rosser Boulevard, Torquay

    GET DIRECTIONS

    Contact Details

    Peter Brooks, New Home Consultant
    Peter: 0422 905 346
    peter.brooks@ardenhomes.com.au
    Land line: 03 8787 1350
    Open 11am - 5pm, 7 days

    Homes on Display

    Luxe 296, Nova Facade

    VIEW DISPLAY MAP

  • Marriott Waters Estate

    15-17 Seachange Parade, Lyndhurst

    GET DIRECTIONS

    Contact Details

    Elliot Seeto, New Home Consultant
    Elliot: 0402 981 539
    elliots@ardenhomes.com.au
    Land line: 03 8787 1388
    Open 11am - 5pm, 7 days

    Homes on Display

    Milan 29MK2, Brookwater Facade, Votivo 43, Geneva Facade

    VIEW DISPLAY MAP

Stay Updated

Subscribe to receive the latest updates on our new building projects, supplier promotions and news.